Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Tim Farless

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Tim Farless

4.6 out of 5 (45 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Claudia Cooper

Claudia Cooper

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Whenever I have needed assistance with my car or renter's insurance, the team at Tim Farless State Farm Ins. have always gone above and beyond for me. I used State Farm Insurance for over thirty years, over fifteen with Tim Farless group. They are the best!"
Profile photo of Richard A Smith

Richard A Smith

June 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"We recently moved and needed homeowners and automobile insurance. Kim Barnes was extremely helpful explaining what coverages would be best for us. Kim made this part of our move very smooth."
Profile photo of Wayne Dalsing

Wayne Dalsing

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Keenan Allion

Keenan Allion

June 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service, wonderful receptionist, Debbi. I would recommend this place."
Profile photo of Jessica Compeau

Jessica Compeau

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Extremely fast response when I needed something urgently. They are great!"
Profile photo of Inetta Hinton

Inetta Hinton

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Customer service great! Very perronal"
Profile photo of Terry P-Herman

Terry P-Herman

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have had nothing but the best experiences with State Farm and our representative Dori!! Thank you for your dictation and for your service to us Gary & Terry Herman"
Profile photo of Chelsea Rosario

Chelsea Rosario

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dori is the absolute best! She was able to provide me and my family with the best quoted insurance for not just our home but with our auto insurance. She was helpful, knowledgeable and made the overall experience wonderful."
Profile photo of Rick Marion

Rick Marion

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Samia Privette

Samia Privette

March 17, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Deb K

Deb K

March 3, 2022

1  out of  5
Profile photo of Danny Peeler

Danny Peeler

February 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tim has been my insurance agent for over 20 years and I have never been disappointed. My family and I have a great relationship with Tim and his staff."
Profile photo of gemi hartojo

gemi hartojo

December 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kim who has been working with us has been a gem to work with. Helpful, caring and the follow up has been awesome! Thank you! Also I want to mention Debbie who when Kim was out took care of me pronto! So efficient!"
Profile photo of Janice Thompson

Janice Thompson

November 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been working with Kim Barnes for the past couple of years and highly recommend her. She's very knowledgeable, responds in a timely manner and is always courteous and professional."
Profile photo of Grant Hartsell

Grant Hartsell

November 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"This team is unmatched! Kimberly was absolutely incredible! If you need coverage, the Tim Farless team has your back!"
Profile photo of Gino Digiacomo

Gino Digiacomo

November 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"The Tim Farless team has helped us get our new business off the ground. They excel in customer service and support. We review only the coverages that we need and they are always paying attention to make sure we are protected. Thanks!"
Profile photo of Erik Barton

Erik Barton

September 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"This office and staff are fantastic! I had severe issues with a claim and they did all they could to help."
Profile photo of Ron Stalvey

Ron Stalvey

February 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have had Tim Farless provide both my commercial insurance and personal insurance needs for a good number of years and have been very satisfied with Tim and his staff. I would highly recommend his agency."
Profile photo of Christine McNutt

Christine McNutt

May 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"I had to take my son to get his license changed over to a North Carolina license and I did not have the proper insurance form with us. I called Tim Farless State Farm and Kim helped get the forms faxed right over without any delay. They are great!!!"
Profile photo of Gregg Halkuff

Gregg Halkuff

May 13, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jamie Halkuff

Jamie Halkuff

May 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great guy with a dedicated staff! We’ve been with Tim for 14 years now and we have never had an issue! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Steve Rose

Steve Rose

December 14, 2019

5  out of  5
"Friendly, helpful. Been w them for 11 years."
Profile photo of Glenn Holt

Glenn Holt

September 12, 2018

5  out of  5
"Helpful and polite people"